take what you will big
Name: Take What You Will
Released: 24th March 2017 
Track List:
1. Figure It Out
2. A Little Bit More
3. Mandy
4. Know Me

Evan Murphy’s “Take What You Will” EP can be streamed via the YouTube playlist below. It can currently be purchased via Evan’s Bandcamp (, or in Steamboat Records in Limerick (